Term Dates

2022

Term Four -

Monday, 10th October - FRIDAY, 16TH DECEMBER

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * 

2023

Term One -

Monday, 30th January - PUPIL FREE DAY

Tuesday, 31st January - Kindergarten and Year 6 commence

Wednesday, 1st February - Years 1, 2, 3, 4 and 5 commence

Thursday, 6th April - Last day of Term 1

Term Two -

Monday, 24th April to Friday, 30th June 2023

Term Three -

Monday, 17th July to Friday, 22nd September 2023

Term Four - 

Monday, 9th October to Friday, 15th December 2023