Term Dates

2022

Term One -

Monday, 31st January - PUPIL FREE DAY

Tuesday, 1st February - Kindergarten and Year 6 commence 

Wednesday, 2nd February - All students

Friday, 8th April - Last day of term

Term Two -

Tuesday, 26th April - Friday, 1st July

Term Three -

Monday, 18th July - Friday, 23rd September

Term Four -

Monday, 10th October - Thursday, 15th December